Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Ted W. Allen & Associates, Inc.

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Ted W. Allen & Associates, Inc., we put forth the extra effort to treat our clients with the utmost respect at all times, and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge to support the unique needs of each client. Our goal is to provide an insurance solution that protects your financial interests.

Denise Allen

Chief Executive Officer

denise@tedwallen.com

Cheryl Sobolik

Chief Financial Office

cheryl@tedwallen.com

Wayne Allen

Executive Vice President

waynevp@tedwallen.com

Keith Sobolik

Vice President of Sales and Operations

keith@tedwallen.com

Lee Parkinson

Sales Executive

lee@tedwallen.com

William Smith

Sales Executive

bill@tedwallen.com

Pam Lyons

Account Executive

paml@tedwallen.com

Eric Sobolik

Account Executive

eric@tedwallen.com

Tara Bolmey

Account Manager

tara@tedwallen.com

Derek Crandall

Account Manager

derek@tedwallen.com

Russell Crandall

Account Manager

russell@tedwallen.com

Krista Parkinson

Account Manager

krista@tedwallen.com

Renee Montgomery

Claims and Programs Manager

renee@tedwallen.com

Shannon Forse

Accounts Receivable, Payables Manager

shannon@tedwallen.com

About Our Agency - Overhead View of Business People Meeting in a Conference Room to Discuss Insurance Solutions

Get Started Today

As an independent agency, we are here to help you find the right coverage.

Get a Quote

  Request an Insurance Quote

As an independent agency, we are here to help you find the right coverage.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get a Quote

It only takes a minute to get started.

  • Fill out the form, we’ll be in touch.
  • Go over your options with an agent.
  • Get the coverage you need.

Would you rather discuss this in person? Get in touch with an agent today!